SAS Honorarium Fellow Members

Scholars Academic and Scientific Society

About SAS Honorarium Fellowships

SAS Society bestowed SAS Honorarium Fellowships 5 numbers every year. Honorarium Fellowships are given to distinguished personalities who have contributed immensely in the filed in academic, research and social services.

SAS Society welcome for recommendation of such distinguished honour and one can recommend to E-mail: or Whatsapp: +91-9014252992 . The executive committee will finalized the 5 members list from the recommended list on their general meeting and Fellowships are given during the SAS Annual Award Programmes.

Prof. (Dr.) Dipti Phukan Patgiri
Receiving SAS honorarium Fellowship Award for the year 2019
Prof. (Dr.) Tarun Kanti Ghosh
Receiving SAS honorarium Fellowship Award for the year 2019
Prof. Homeswar Goswami
Receiving SAS honorarium Fellowship Award for the year 2019

Dr. Chittaranjan Mohanty

Retd. Principal & Chairman, Sidharth Education & Charitable Trust, Santibazar Colony, Jaraka, Dharmasala, Jajapur, Orissa, India

Prof. Ganesan Ganapathy

Former & Founder Principal University College, Adikavi Nannaya University Rajamahendravaram [A.P]-533296 India

Associate Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Hamed Ibrahim Hassan

Faculty of Physical Education, Zagazig University, 44519 Zagazig, Egypt

Paolo Di Sia

University of Padova, School of Science & Dept. of Neuroscience, Via Jappelli 1, 35121 Padova, Italy

Dr. Dipti Phukan Patgiri

Professor & Former Dean, Faculty of Arts, Gauhati University, Guwahati, Assam

Dr. Tarun Kanti Ghosh

Professor, Regional Institute of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, Agartala, Tripura Tripura

Prof. Abdul Mannan

Retired Professor, Gauhati University, Guwahati & Noted Writer and Intellectual, Assam

Prof. Homeswar Goswami

Prof. Emeritus Retd. Dept. Of Economics, Dibrugarh University. & Presently Prof., Dept. Of Management Studies, Assam down town University, Assam

Prof. Ikram Hussain

Professor, Department of Physical Education, Aligarh Muslim University (AMU), Aligarh, (UP), India